David Kennedy
Abyd Karmali
Joan Walley MP
1304 Emma Howard Boyd endorsement.jpg
Lord Smith Of Finsbury
Greg Barker quote on AG
Gavin Patterson
Pamela Castle OBE
Andy Atkins
1304 Frances O'Grady endorsement.jpg
Jean Dominique
Richard Evans
Jonathon Porritt
Dinah Nicholls CB
Jon Kimber
1304 Caroline Lucas endorsement.jpg
Peter Ainsworth
1304 Ed Miliband Endorsement.jpg


Government is "running out of options"

red card
16th September 2014

Andrew Raingold, the Executive Director of the Aldersgate Group, has told the Environmental Audit...

Read More

Mike Barry wins the Dragons' Den

11th September 2014

Mike Barry, Director of Sustainable Business at M&S, was voted the winner at the Aldersgate Group...

Read More

Aldersgate Group appoints new Executive Director

3rd September 2014

The Aldersgate Group is delighted to confirm the appointment of Nick Molho as its new Executive D...

Read More



29th September 2014

Chartered Accountants Hall, London

Aldersgate Group Director, Oliver Dudok van Heel will be facili...

Read More

LEI Wageningen

Oliver 145 x 145.jpg
2nd October 2014

Aldersgate Group Director Oliver Dudok van Heel will be presenting the findings of the ‘An Econom...

Read More