Our Team and Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the direct management of the Aldersgate Group’s resources and activities. It oversees operations and the work programme, that are actioned by the Secretariat.


Dame Fiona Woolf CBE

Partner, CMS Cameron McKenna LLP

Read More
Nick Molho.png

Nick Molho, Executive Director

Read More
John Harman

John Harman, Director

Read More
EHB 145 x 145 2012.jpg

Emma Howard Boyd, Director

Read More

Robert Lambe, Director

Managing Director, Willmott Dixon Re-Thinking

Read More

Mark Gough, Director

Executive Director, Natural Capital Coalition

Read More
VFW colour crop.jpg

Victoria Fleming-Williams, Policy Manager

Currently on maternity leave

Read More

Jemma Mae De Leon, Communications Manager

Read More

Joan Walley, Chair

Read More
Peter Young 145 x 145.jpg

Peter Young, Director

Read More
Penny Evans 145 x 145.jpg

Penny Evans, Director

Senior Public Affairs Officer, WWF-UK

Read More
Ian Dickie

Ian Dickie, Director

Senior Consultant, Director of Business Development, eftec

Read More
Chris Tuppen

Chris Tuppen, Director

Founder and Senior Partner, Advancing Sustainability LLP

Read More

Luke Herbert, Director

Head of UK Government Affairs, Jaguar Land Rover

Read More

Sarah Williams, Policy Manager

Read More